Mitglieder Kulturforum

Mitgliedervereine- und instutionen

Ansprechpartner

Internetadresse

AG Kultursommer Cloppenburg Michael Gudenkauf
www.kultursommer-clp.de
Akademie Klangkunst Arthur Mildner www.akademie-klangkunst.de
Bläsergruppe des Hegerings Cloppenburg Matthias Rüve
Chöre der Pfarrgemeinde St. Andreas
Karsten Klinker www.gospelchor-clp.de
Cloppenburger Carnevalsverein v. 1975 e.V. Daniel Reher www.ccvcloppenburg.de
Cloppenburger Kinderchor Susanne Kuhnke-Knipper www.cloppenburger-kinderchor.de
Ev.-Luth. Kirchengemeinde / Kirchenmusik Jürgen Löbbecke Ev.-Luth. Kirchengemeinde
Evang. Öffentl. Bücherei Elisabeth Eberl
Evang. Öffentl. Bücherei
Feuerwehrkapelle Cloppenburg Werner Brinkmann www.feuerwehrkapelle-cloppenburg.de
Feuerwehrspielmannszug Lena Sassen www.fsz-clp.de
Förderverein Kulturbahnhof Cloppenburg Christian Francke www.kulturbahnhof-cloppenburg.de
Frauenchor Cloppenburg Inge Wempe Frauenchor Cloppenburg
Gemeindepsychiatrisches Zentrum Clemens Rottinghaus Gemeindepsychiatrisches Zentrum
Heimatverein Cloppenburg e.V. Bernd Tabeling www.heimatverein-cloppenburg.de
Integrationslotsen im Landkreis Cloppenburg Mina Amiry www.integrationslotsen.com
Jazz- und Bluesfreunde Cloppenburg e.V. Hermann Kalvelage www.jazzundbluesfreunde.de
Jugendtreff "Rote Schule" Thorsten Meyer Jugendtreff "Rote Schule"
Kammerchor Musica Viva Sylvia Goßweiler www.musica-viva.org
Katholische Akademie Stapelfeld Hausleitung www.ka-stapelfeld.de
Kathol. Öffentliche Bücherei Anke Lammers www.buecherei-cloppenburg.de
Katholisches Bildungswerk Martin Kessens www.bildungswerk-clp.de
Kirchenchor St. Josef Christoph Alpmann
Kirchenchor St. Josef
Klar Kultur+Event GmbH Ludger Bickschlag www.klar-kultur-event.de
Konzertfreunde Cloppenburg e.V. Ludwig Kleinalstede www.konzertfreunde-cloppenburg.de
Kreismusikschule Cloppenburg Michael Gudenkauf
www.kreismusikschule-cloppenburg.de
Kunstkreis Cloppenburg Dr. Martin Feltes www.kunstkreis-cloppenburg.de
MGV Cloppenburger Liederkranz Claus Schomakers www.liederkranz-clp.de
Museumsdorf Cloppenburg Prof. Dr. Uwe Meiners www.museumsdorf.de
Partnerschaftskomitee Cloppenburg-Bernay e.V. Dr. Günther Klaushenke Partnerschaftskomitee Cloppenburg-Bernay
Schützenmusikzug Hoheging-Kellerhöhe-Bürgermoor Markus Alterbaum www.schuetzenmusikzug.de
Seniorenbeirat Josef Feldhaus Seniorenbeirat
Seniorenbüro Hubert Gelhaus www.senioren-clp.de
Spälkoppel Cloppenburg Heinz-Dieter Grein Spälkoppel Cloppenburg
Stadt Cloppenburg Alfons Lücking www.cloppenburg.de
Stadthalle Cloppenburg Günter Rump www.stadthalle-clp.de
Stadtjugendring Cloppenburg Stephan Tovar
Stadtjugendring Cloppenburg
T.S.G. Tanzsportgemeinschaft Cloppenburg Mechthild Lüdeker
Vietnamesischer Kulturverein in Cloppenburg Duong Hiep Bach
Volkshochschule Cloppenburg Katrin Würdemann www.vhs-cloppenburg.de
Wirtschaftsgemeinschaft Cloppenburg e.V. Heinz-Josef Schröder Wirtschaftsgemeinschaft Cloppenburg
Theaterverein "Die Trotzköpfe" Heike Wodriak-Buschermöhle www.dietrotzkoepfe.de